Skip to content

Parish Council Contact Details

The Parish Councillors represent the interests of the whole village, not just the area in which they live. You can speak to your Parish Councillors directly using the telephone numbers listed below. Alternatively, you can contact them via email or via the Clerk. 

Parish Clerk

CJ Bishop

T: 0785 6010600 E:

Or by post at:

2 Mint Cottages Park Road


Sandra Dennis (Vice Chair)07843
Peter Gellatly07902
Grahame Robinson01483
Stu Bevan (Chair)07720 325
Andi McCann07971
Neil Edwards07768

Click to access the login or register cheese
Skip to content